New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, I'm a fairly normal guy!

Come on, I'm in triathlete dating doesn't that say enough. I'm a widowed guy who loves to be active, travel to races, doesn't have any kids, looking for someone similar. I'm honest, respectful, kind, and gainfully employed. Help me out here!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsDave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Colbie Caillat
Favorite booksI have required reading for continuing education with my job, so don't read many books, just magazines/news.
Idea of funHaving someone to enjoy and laugh with while we do the crazy things triathletes and even normal people do.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeJust be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, honest, respectful for core values, but okay to be a little crazy. Aren't we all.
On the first dateGo anywhere, and do any activity, as long as talking and interacting with the person is the center of the date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga