New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FunToSweat

Adrenaline is good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA wingsuit

Views

Goal in lifeIn two characters, or less?
Sorry, lots of STUPID questions on here; this one just won the award.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCharacter

Only interested in women less than 40 years of age. No criticisms intended; just stating my interests. Simple.
On the first dateEnjoy her company

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme sports, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting