New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right women

A hard working father of two daughters. Family always comes first. I am a pretty even keel person. I consider myself athletic. Swim, bike, run, lift. I am up for most anything. From staying home watching a movie to skydiving. I like to dance, attend all kinds of fest around Chicago, Dinners, sporting events(especially Bear games).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAny of the Chicago series, Friends, Law and Order SVU, ESPN.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig, Big Daddy, John Reecher, Shaw Shank, too many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJohn Mellencamp, Daughtry, Garth Brooks, Tim Mc Graw, Blake Shelton, 80's old school
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funPretty much anything with family, friends, or a significant other.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be. Activity wise, I would love to make it to Kona.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is fitness, I have to be physically attracted to the person. Honest, loyal, funny, overall a good person. Have things in common. Does'nt have to be everything because that would make it boring.
On the first dateI think a first date should be simple. Dinner/lunch, something that we can get to know each other. See if there is any chemistry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Ice Skating, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamChicago Bears
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting