New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Christian Triathlete - Just Ask :)

Hi out there in Triathlete Singles world. So what to say about me, I am a single mom and nurse. I have been told I am tenacious, determined, and stubborn all fabulous traits for a Ironman in Training! I got into the sport of triathlon in April of this year and fell in love and have since done 6 races and scheduled for my first 70.3 in September and looking forward to my First Full in September of 2019. I would really like to meet a like minded gentleman to share this journey with and who does not mind talking about all things Tri but also can sit and watch a movie, go for a walk (without using your Garmin) and is totally cool with eating pizza lol. I am a Christian so someone that goes to church or mass is welcome but I have learned having a faith in God and Christ is essential in a relationship as that is the cornerstone upon which my world is built on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsShark Tank, Million Dollar Listing, HGTV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsNewsboys, Chris Rice, Steve Camp,
Reading selectionHealth, Reference, Sports
Idea of funGoing for a nice walk, watching a movie, hanging out at the beach or somewhere outside. Working out is also a fun thing I do.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryRock Climbing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian, someone who thinks excuses stink, hard working, flexible with time, a fellow athlete that gets it.
On the first dateA nice long bike ride or walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamThe Eagles
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting