New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Itrihatder

Being active has brought me to this place and age of enjoying life to the fullest. I’m still competing and coaching but also love movies, dancing and playing my guitar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePersonal trainercoach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
Idea of funHiking, dancing, theater, getting together with friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing a good listener and show interest
On the first dateMeet at cafe

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga