New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ME

SINGLE AND LOOKING FOR HONEST MAN

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis, Cerebral Palsy, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I'm proud of being called a truther
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Extremely important

My Flatferences

How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I'm proud of being called a flat earther
Your favorite Flat Earth literature?Kings Dethroned, Gerrard Hickson, The Square Pegs: Some Americans Who Dared to be Different, Irving Wallace
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work as forester.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsLater
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLater
Music typesMetal, New age
Favorite artistsLater
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funLater
HobbiesCooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryLater

Views

Goal in lifeLater

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLater
On the first dateLater