New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets just connect and see if we might be more than friends

Male (52) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Successful businessman and enjoying florida living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height191 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix shows
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for coffee or whatever she would prefer as drink of choice
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports