New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ironmom looking for a workout partner

I work hard and have fun. I laugh easily and am always up for adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher/soccer coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI'm into Quantico, Blacklist, Empire, Boston sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funHanging out, watching a show, cooking, back porch drinking & chatting, going to the beach, riding or running together, movies, going to any kind of ballgame
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI'll try anything

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to provide my daughters with an upbringing that helps shape them strong women. I want to be financially stable enough to compete in triathlon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want an equal partner. Someone with whom I can truly be myself; I've worked hard to become true to myself and I won't settle for less. He needs to be strong, genuine, thoughtful, honest, loving, and generous with his time.
On the first dateGo for a bike ride and coffee