New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moorpark Tri guy

looking for that special person to be my partner. Who understands the demands of training for triathlons as well as the aches and pains that come with it. Finding time to do fun things together and travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NA

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jack
What breed is your dog?Cairne Terrier
How old is your dog?4 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toytreats
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of Quality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Blacklist, 60 minutes, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesTarzan, Captain America, The Natural, Notebook
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsStyx, Journey, U2, Nickelback, Daughtry
Favorite booksMy reading is in Magazines these days. Money, Triathlete.
Idea of funAnything not related to my career that doesn't hurt.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be considerate and respectful to all people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is good spirited, honest, witty, and nice.
On the first dateLunch or dinner at a nice restaurant. Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamChicago Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting